Admin Contacts

Al Rollins
CEO
ceo@ktcadmin.ca

Shawna Janvier
Chief Operating Officer
coo@ktcadmin.ca

 

Veronica Thunder
Executive Assistant
veronica.thunder@ktcadmin.ca

Glenda Laboucan
Finance Director
glenda.laboucan@ktcadmin.ca

Karen Thunder
Admin. Finance
adm.finance@ktcadmin.ca

Sandra Lamouche
Health Director
sandra.lamouche@ktcadmin.ca

Selena Willier-Schmidt
Assistant Health Director
SelenaWS@ktcadmin.ca

Penny Laboucan
ISET Director
penny.laboucan@ktcadmin.ca

Brad Cunningham
Community Justice & Mediation Coordinator
brad.cunningham@ktcadmin.ca

Sonja Voyageur
Human Resource Manager
sonja.voyageur@ktcadmin.ca

Peter Brule
Communications Coordinator
peter.brule@ktcadmin.ca

Jason Wigton
Technical & Emergency Services Director
jason.wigton@ktcadmin.ca